EXTENDED TOURS

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Extended Tours
06 July 2016
01 August 2016
16 December 2016
  • Friday 16 December 2016 - Saturday 17 December 2016
    Loxton LightsLoxton - $355 per person twin share
    single supplement $65 for 1 night

30 December 2016
  • Friday 30 December 2016 - Monday 02 January 2017
    New Year's Eve- RenmarkRenmark - $878 per person twin share
    single supplement $105 for 3 nights

06 March 2017
  • Monday 06 March 2017 - Friday 10 March 2017 07:00am - 03:00pm
    Kangaroo IslandKangaroo Island - Twin Share: $1197 per person twin share
    Single Supplement: $140 for 4 nights

04 May 2017
  • Thursday 04 May 2017 - Tuesday 09 May 2017
    Bright Autumn FestivalBright - $1245 per person twin share
    single supplement $304 for 5 nights

24 October 2017
  • Tuesday 24 October 2017 - Friday 03 November 2017
    New ZealandNew Zealand-South Island - Price and itinerary in the summer brochure